Faculty Profile

Faculty Profile


Dr. Sutapa Pati

Dr. Sutapa Pati

Dean Academics

Associate Professor
Ph.D in Sustainable Design,
M.Des ,B.E

Dr. Arup Roy

Dr. Arup Roy

Assistant Professor, Sustainability

Ph.D , M.Sc. (Microbiology)

Dr. Elizabeth Abba

Dr. Elizabeth Abba

Associate Professor, Sustainability

Ph.D (Environment Management) ,M.Sc. in Chemistry, PG Diploma in Pollution Control Technology

Dr. Tamoghna Acharyya

Dr. Tamoghna Acharyya

Assistant Professor, Sustainability

Ph.D in (Oceanography) , MSc (Environmental Science)

Dr. Vikrant Vijay Patil

Dr. Vikrant Vijay Patil

Assistant Professor, Sustainability

Ph.D, MSc Environmental Science PGD in Remote Sensing Technology & GIS

Lect. Mary Sabina Peters

Lect. Mary Sabina Peters

Lecturer, Sustainability

LLM in Oil & Gas Law, Certificate Course in International Commercial Law, BA LLB

Dr. Devendraraj Madhanagopal

Dr. Devendraraj Madhanagopal

Assistant Professor II, Sustainability

Ph.D in Sociology (Indian Institute of Technology Bombay)


Dr. Deepak Mishra

Associate Professor of Geography, University of Georgia

Ph.D in Natural Resources

Dr. Damodar Jena

Ph.D in Analytical and Applied Economics

Dr. Swati Mishra

Ph.D ,M.Sc. In Marine Biology and Oceanography,

Dr. Geeta Vaidyanathan

Ph.D in Geography & Environmental Management

VP,CTxGREEN/University of Guelph/VLB FFIS Project Odisha,
Sustainable Development

Dr. Ramani Sankarnarayan

Ph.D (Metallurgical Engineering)

President,CTxGREEN/ University of Guelph/ VLB FFIS Project Odisha

Prof. Aditya Batra

MA in Sociology, Environment Impact Study Programme Director,
Board and Funding, CSE, New Delhi

Prof. Abhishek Majumdar

Alumnus of NIT Trichy, Play write
Visiting Faculty, Sustainability

Dr. Ajit Kumar Pattnaik

Ph.D on phytodiversity, Biodiversity.

IFS, Additional Principal Conservator of Forests and Project Director, ICZMP

Prof. P.S.Narayan

PG in Management,
Corporate Sustainability

VP and Head Sustainability,
WIPRO, Bangalore

Dr. Nadarajah Manickam

Ph.D In SociologyDirector,
The Global Centre for the Study of Sustainable Futures and Spirituality (GCSSFS),
Malaysia, Sustainability and Spirituality

Dr. Aditi Haldar

Ph.D Environmental Sciences
Director, GRI Regional Hub South Asia

Prof. Pooran Chandra Pandey

M.Phil in International Studies,Former Executive Director,
United Nations Global Compact Network India,
Corporate Sustainability

Dr. Manidatta Ray

Ph.D (Utkal University),

Prof. Vineet Patnaik

Chartered Accountant
CA, Institute of chartered accountants of INDIA

Prof. Sisir Kumar Panda


Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra


Prof. Subrat Sarangi

PGDM , pursuing Fellow Program,

Dr. Swagat Kishore Mishra

Ph.D Climate Economics,
Environmental Development & Carbon Market Research Pursuing.
Assistant Professor(Economics),Birla Global University