Faculty in Directorial Advisory Positions

Faculty in Directorial Advisory Positions

Prof. Elizabeth Abba appointed as Board Member of the Ad-hoc Board of Studies in the subject of Environmental Studies/Management under the Faculty of Commerce & Management, H.S.N.C. University, Mumbai.

Prof. S. Peppin contributes regularly to WIPRO earthian CEP portal (http://wipro.org.cep/college). He is an Intermediary /Resource Person for Tamil Nadu State Rural Livelihood Mission, Government of Tamil Nadu. He serves as a panel member for Selection of Consultants in the Project Management Unit, Planning and Coordination Department, Government of Odisha. He is an expert member in the screening and selection committee for the selection of Awardees under the Sub-Scheme of Innovation and R&D Projects for Innovation, Planning and Coordination Department, Government of Odisha.

Prof. Peppin is a Jury Member, Bansidhar & ILA Panda Foundation, IMFA to select the candidate for “Shamhavi Puraskar Award” Indian Metals & Ferro Alloys Ltd. (IMFA). He has been invited by United Nation Global Compact Network India (UNGCNI)to be a Jury Member for the Rashtriya Swayamsiddh Samman instituted by JSPL Foundation, a non-profit CSR wing of Jindal Steel and Power Ltd., and help JSPL Foundation on the process of identifying leaders and social innovators at grass roots levels both in individual and organizational categories, whose contributions are worthy of recognition and reward in the areas covering Rural Development, Health, Education, Women Empowerment, Public Service, Environment, Entrepreneurship, Art and Craft, Innovation & Technology and Livelihood/Vocational Skills.

Life Member, Indian Association of Social Sciences and Health (IASSH)

Life Member, National HRD Network